CLC HOME PROGRAMS & MAJORS ADMISSIONS E-SERVICES  COURSE SCHEDULES  
header

 

Business Office Home

View Your Account Online

Tuition and Fees

Payment Options

Registration Cancellation For   Non-Payment

Add / Drop / Withdrawal   /Refunds

Appeals

MyCLCPlus Card

Veterans Information

 

Business Office

WELCOME TO THE BUSINESS OFFICE! 

We are here to assist you with questions regarding your tuition and fees. We also process third-party funding and assist with the disbursement of financial aid.

View Your Student Account Balance On-line 
Business Office Events
Central Lakes College does not mail tuition statements.  It is the responsibility of the student to review their account on-line and pay their bill in a timely manner.  Students can also pay their balance on-line using e-check, Visa, MasterCard, or Discover. Access your account online any time @ Central Lakes College E-Services

Student Communication 
Central Lakes College has designated the college-issued email account as the primary method of communication with students regarding topics of an academic, student service, or administrative nature. The College may still disseminate official notices via other methods.

Registered Courses At Central Lakes College
Registration in classes commits you to a financial obligation. Classes must be dropped during the free drop/add period to receive a full refund of tuition and fees.

  • If you wish to not be enrolled for the term, you should drop your classes before the published drop deadline.
  • Do not assume your courses will be canceled. You are personally responsible for making changes (drops or adds) to your schedule, and for verifying that they have been made correctly. Print a copy of your academic schedule whenever you make a change.
  • After the deadline to drop a course, refunds are issued only for complete withdrawals in accordance with the published CLC refund schedule.
  • Courses will only be canceled if no payment is made, no NelNet payment plan is in place, or an approved deferment is not met prior to the published due date.
  • All balances must be paid in full prior to registering for future semesters. After the term is over, any unpaid balance may be turned over to the Minnesota Department of Revenue, Collections Division.


Brainerd Campus 
1-800-933-0346 Ext: 8248
218-855-8248

Staples Campus 
1-800-247-6836 Ext: 5118
218-894-5118


Brainerd Campus
Brainerd Cashier Business Office/Bookstore Assistance cashiers@clcmn.edu (218) 855-8248
Lori Thramer Business Office/Bookstore Cashier lthramer@clcmn.edu (218) 855-8202
Laura Paulson Student Account Management/Payment Plans lpaulson@clcmn.edu (218) 855-8029
Sherilyn Thesing Third Party Funding sthesing@clcmn.edu (218) 855-8026
Amy Disterhaupt Collections adisterh@clcmn.edu (218) 855-8041
Carla Loss Business Office closs@clcmn.edu (218) 855-8028
Christina Anderson Director of Business & Auxiliary Services canderson@clcmn.edu (218) 855-8027
 
Staples Campus
Sheila Edin Accounts Payable sedin@clcmn.edu (218) 894-5181
Barb Reese Purchasing breese@clcmn.edu (218) 894-5109
Debbie Sterriker Accounts Payable dsterrike@clcmn.edu (218) 894-5103
Melody Weber Business Office/Bookstore Cashier mweber@clcmn.edu (218) 894-5118

 

 

 

 

 

  NEWS & EVENTS ALUMNI & DONORS SERVICES FOR BUSINESS CONTACT US STUDENT EMAIL  

Last Updated: 3/24/14