Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Search in comments
Filter by Custom Post Type

International Education at CLC

Welcome!Flags1

Whether you are a student from another country/culture seeking registration information, a current student looking for campus activities with an international flair, or a student looking for travel study opportunities, you’ve come to the right place.

Central Lakes College affirms that international education enhances a student’s education, understanding, and respect for others in an increasingly globalized world.

Central Lakes College is committed to offering an international experience for all students by welcoming international students and providing services needed to welcome and integrate them into campus life; promoting opportunities for the internationalizing of our campuses and our curricula through campus activities and student organizations;  and providing international travel study programs for our students.

Use the navigation bar at left for more information about any of CLC’s programs, activities, or educational opportunities.

Contact Us

International Student Admissions Counselor
Joan Jenkins – 218-855-8263 jjenkins@clcmn.edu

ESL Instructor
Lori Beth Larsen — 218-855-8237 llarsen@clcmn.edu

Travel Study/London Theatre (March 2017)
Patrick Spradlin – 218-855-8255 pspradlin@clcmn.edu

Travel Study/Costa Rica (March 2017)
Tracey Kloeckl-Jiménez, Spanish (218) 855-8183 tkloeckl@clcmn.edu
Kari Frisch, Intercultural Communication (218) 855-8167 kfrisch@clcmn.edu
Dave Kobilka, Earth Sciences (218) 855-8233 dkobilka@clcmn.edu

 
X
X