Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Search in comments
Filter by Custom Post Type

About Us

AgCtrAboutUsAgricultural and Energy Center

Director – Keith Olander
Phone:  218-894-5163
E-mail:  kolander@clcmn.edu

Farm Manager – Ron Nelson
Phone:  218-894-5166
E-mail:  rnelson@clcmn.edu

Ag & Energy Program Coordinator – Deb Breneman
Phone:218- 894-5141
Email: dbreneman@clcmn.edu

Management Programs

Farm Business Mgmt. Instructor – Bob Rick
Phone:  218-894-5169
E-mail:  brick@clcmn.edu

Farm Business Mgmt. Instructor – Ed Uhlenkamp
Phone:  218-894-5160
E-mail:  euhlenkamp@clcmn.edu

Farm Business Mgmt. Instructor – Nathan Converse
Phone:  218-296-1272
E-mail:  nconverse@clcmn.edu

Specialty Crop Mgmt. Instructor – Thaddeus McCamant
Phone:  218-841-9709
E-mail:  tmccamant@clcmn.edu

Other faculty served through the Ag Center:
Lee Todnem (Mora area FBM)

Viticulture & Enology

VESTA Coordinator – Dennis Emslie-Drummond
Phone:  218-894-5133
E-mail:  demsliedrummond@umn.edu

Living Legacy Gardens

CLC Ag Center
Phone: 218-894-5141

Media Archive

Minneapolis Mayor Visits Staples Campus, Biofuels generate interest – Brainerd Dispatch, November 2012 (pdf)

Going with the Grain, Harvesting Canola for fuel and food – Brainerd Dispatch, October 2012 (pdf)

Partners in Ag. Education – Ag in Action, Fall 2010 (pdf)

Staples takes the lead in locally generated biomass research – AgriNews, Sept 2010 (pdf)

Lakeland Public TV link to Biofuels story, October 26 2012

 
X
X