Advising

Advising

Our Academic Advisors embrace a holistic approach and strive to challenge students to engage in and achieve academic excellence, create and attain goals, and understand the important role and impact education plays in transforming their lives.

Current students should check in regularly with an Advisor during the academic year.

New students who have completed The Steps to Enroll should attend a New Student Registration Session. These are designed to help you register for your classes and provide you an opportunity to meet CLC faculty/staff and learn about helpful campus resources, services and student life activities.

Current and new students may contact CLC Advising at askclc@clcmn.edu or one of the Advisors below with any questions.

TRIO-eligible students: contact your TRIO Advisor here.

Find Your Advisor by Academic Program

Jill Albie 218-894-5138 jill.albie@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts/Transfer Pathways, Agriculture Science, Diesel Technology, Machine Tool Technology, Medical Assisting/Phlebotomy, Robotics, Culinary Arts, Heavy Equipment Operation Maintenance

Anji Mousseau 218-894-5136 anji.mousseau@clcmn.edu
Heavy Equipment Operation Maintenance, Diesel

Natalia DePauw (218) 855-8263 natalia.depauw@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts, PSEO & CIS

Janet Gontarek 218-855-8134 janet.gontarek@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts/Transfer Pathways, Natural Resources Technology, Occupational Skills, Welding

Deb Norlin 218-855-8156 deb.norlin@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts/Transfer Pathways, Computer Technology, Dental Assisting, Graphic Design, Videography

Dan Davidson 218-855-8002 dan.davidson@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts, Automotive Technology, Emergency Medical Response Technician, Fire Emergency Response, Greenhouse, Horticulture, Landscaping, Marine and Powersports

Erin Wilmot 218-855-8137 erin.wilmot@clcmn.edu
Accounting, Associate of Arts, Bookkeeping, Business Management, Criminal Justice, Early Childhood Education, Healthcare Administration, Human Services, Natural Resources, Law Enforcement

Jodi Elness 218-855-8036 jodi.elness@clcmn.edu
Practical Nursing (PN), Associate Degree in Nursing (Registered Nurse), Certified Nursing Asst. (CNA) and Health Science Broad Field

Contact Information

Call Now
X
X