Advising

Advising

Central Lakes College has a team of experienced, professional, and energetic advisors who are committed to assist students with their educational goals. Advisors work with students in all phases of their college experience–from prospective students interested in learning more about Central Lakes College to graduates who need assistance with placement services.

Find Your Advisor by Academic Program

Jill Albie 218-894-5138 jill.albie@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts, Agriculture Science, Diesel Technology, Machine Tool Technology, Medical Assisting/Phlebotomy, Robotics, Culinary Arts, Heavy Equipment Operation Maintenance

Anji Mousseau 218-894-5136 anji.mousseau@clcmn.edu
Heavy Equipment Operation Maintenance, Diesel

Megan Mrkonjich 218-855-8185 megan.mrkonjich@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts, Art Transfer Pathway, Automotive Technology, Horticulture, Landscape Technology, Marine & Power Sports

Natalia DePauw 218-855-8036 natalia.depauw@clcmn.edu
Health Science Broad Field, Nursing, Nursing Assistant, Practical Nursing

Janet Gontarek 218-855-8134 janet.gontarek@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts, Criminal Justice, Exercise Science Transfer Pathway, Natural Resources Technology, Natural Resources, Law Enforcement, Welding

Joan Jenkins 218-855-8263 joan.jenkins@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts, Accounting, Biology Transfer Pathway, Business Management, Early Childhood Education, Economics Transfer Pathway, Healthcare Administration, International Students, Occupational Skills, Spanish Transfer Pathway

Deb Norlin 218-855-8156 deb.norlin@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts, Chemistry Transfer Pathway, Computer Technology, Dental Assisting, Graphic Design, Psychology Transfer Pathway, Sociology Transfer Pathway, Videography

Phil Olsen 218-855-8035 phillip.olsen@clcmn.edu
College in the Schools (CIS), Post-Secondary Enrollment Option (PSEO)

Contact Information

photo unavailable

Jill Albie

Academic Advisor
Phone: 218-894-5138
Natalia DePauw

Natalia DePauw

Academic Advisor
Phone: 218-855-8036
photo unavailable

Janet Gontarek

Academic Advisor
Phone: 218-855-8134

Joan Jenkins

Academic Advisor
Phone: 218-855-8263

Anji Mousseau

Program Coordinator
Phone: 218-894-5136

Megan Mrkonjich

Raider Connect Coach
Phone: 218-855-8002

Deb Norlin

Academic Advisor
Phone: 218-855-8156
phil olsen

Phil Olsen

PSEO Advisor - CIS Coordinator
Phone: 218-855-8035
Call Now