Advising

Advising

Central Lakes College has a team of experienced, professional, and energetic advisors who are committed to assist students with their educational goals. Advisors work with students in all phases of their college experience–from prospective students interested in learning more about Central Lakes College to graduates who need assistance with placement services.

Find Your Advisor by Academic Program

Jill Albie 218-894-5138 jill.albie@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts/Transfer Pathways, Agriculture Science, Diesel Technology, Machine Tool Technology, Medical Assisting/Phlebotomy, Robotics, Culinary Arts, Heavy Equipment Operation Maintenance

Anji Mousseau 218-894-5136 anji.mousseau@clcmn.edu
Heavy Equipment Operation Maintenance, Diesel

Natalia DePauw (218) 855-8263 natalia.depauw@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts, PSEO & CIS

Janet Gontarek 218-855-8134 janet.gontarek@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts/Transfer Pathways, Natural Resources Technology, Occupational Skills, Welding

Deb Norlin 218-855-8156 deb.norlin@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts/Transfer Pathways, Computer Technology, Dental Assisting, Graphic Design, Videography

Dan Davidson 218-855-8002 dan.davidson@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts, Automotive Technology, Emergency Medical Response Technician, Fire Emergency Response, Greenhouse, Horticulture, Landscaping, Marine and Powersports

Erin Wilmot 218-855-8137 erin.wilmot@clcmn.edu
Accounting, Associate of Arts, Bookkeeping, Business Management, Criminal Justice, Early Childhood Education, Healthcare Administration, Human Services, Natural Resources, Law Enforcement

Jodi Elness 218-855-8036 jodi.elness@clcmn.edu
Associate of Arts, Health Science Broad Field, Nursing, Nursing Assistant, Practical Nursing

Contact Information

Photo First Name Last Name Position Department Phone Email Alt. Phone: URL wdt_ID
Aubrey Beadell Advisor TRIOStudentSupportServices 218-855-8014 aubrey.beadell@clcmn.edu 1
Nick O'Reilly Occupational Skills Program College Lab Assistant OccupationalSkills 218-855-8077 Nicholas.oreilly@clcmn.edu 2
Kevin Lomax College Lab Assistant Automotive Faculty 218-855-8000 KLomax@clcmn.edu 3
Jody Flynn Accessibility Services Assistant Accessibility 218-855-8056 jody.flynn@clcmn.edu 5
Missy Tureson Box Office Assistant Theatre 218-855-8199 mtureson@clcmn.edu 6
Deana Bobzien Instructor CollegeCareerStudies - Mathematics - Supportive Services 218-855-8339 deana.bobzien@clcmn.edu 7
Brianna Rajkowski Advisor TRIOStudentSupportServices 218-855-8228 brianna.rajkowski@clcmn.edu 8
Cynthia Dionysius AD Nursing Faculty NursingASDegree 218-855-8133 cindy.dionysius@clcmn.edu 9
Tajia Anderson PSEO Specialist Admissions - CollegeCreditInHighSchool- PSEO 218-855-8079 tajia.anderson@clcmn.edu 10
Tracy Tschida Instructor Psychology - CollegeCareerStudies 2188-855-8328 tracy.tschida@clcmn.edu 11
Mike Fitcher Adjunct Instructor MachineTool 218-855-8000 michael.fitcher@clcmn.edu 12
Brent Balmer Videography CLA Videography 218-855-8727 brent.balmer@clcmn.edu 13
David Gray Instructor History 218-855-8276 david.gray@clcmn.edu 14
Jim Nagy Adjunct Instructor GraphicDesign 218-855-8157 james.nagy@clcmn.edu 15
Brandon Schneider Instructor HeavyEquipment 218-894-5179 brandon.schneider@clcmn.edu 16
Natalia DePauw Director of Dual Enrollment Advising - PSEO - CollegeCreditInHighSchool 218-855-8263 natalia.depauw@clcmn.edu 18
Amy Disterhaupt Admissions Specialist Admissions 218-855-8250 amy.disterhaupt@clcmn.edu 20
Nick Heisserer Instructor BusinessFaculty - StudentLearningAssessment 218-855-8089 nick.heisserer@clcmn.edu https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/CentralLakesCollege6@MinnState.edu/bookings/ 21
Matthew Krueger Environmental Health and Safety Officer Maintenance 218-855-8115 matthew.krueger@clcmn.edu 22
Mark Lindquist Instructor Music 218-855-8236 mark.lindquist@clcmn.edu 23
Joy Larson Emergency Management and Security Coordinator Security 218-855-8143 joy.larson@clcmn.edu 24
Jeremy Goddard Bookstore/Print Shop Bookstore Supportive Services 218-855-8146 Jeremy.Goddard@clcmn.edu 25
Sarah Jennissen Instsructor NursingAssistant - PracticalNursing - TrainedMedicationAid 218-894-5308 sarah.jennissen@clcmn.edu 26
Kevin Lattu Upward Bound Advisor TRIOUpwardBound 218-855-8117 kevin.lattu@clcmn.edu 27
Cash Robinson Upward Bound Advisor TRIOUpwardBound 218-855-8076 cash.robinson@clcmn.edu 28

Call Now
X
X