CLC Music Department International Tour – Mediterranean Cruise

june, 2023

03junAll Day14CLC Music Department International Tour - Mediterranean Cruise(All Day)

cruise ship

Event Details

Itinerary

  • Saturday, June 3 – Fly from MSP to Barcelona, Spain
  • Sunday, June 4 – Barcelona
  • Monday, June 5 – Board Royal Caribbean’s Brilliance of the Seas
  • Tuesday, June 6 – Day at sea
  • Wednesday June 7 – Monte Carlo (Cannes) France
  • Thursday June 8 – Nice (Villefranche) France
  • Friday June 9 – Genoa, Italy
  • Saturday June 10 – Portofino, Italy
  • Sunday June 11 – Florence/Pisa (Livorno) Italy
  • Monday June 12 – Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy get off ship, bus to Rome, hotel in Rome
  • Tuesday, June 13 – either tour Rome on your own or visit Pompeii
  • Wednesday, June 14, Fly Rome to MSP

Cost

OCCUPANCY QUAD TRIPLE DOUBLE SINGLE
Inside cabin $2,795.00 $2,995.00 $3,339.00 $4,565.00
Oceanview $3,339.00 $3,449.00 $3,509.00 $4,925.00
Balcony $3,569.00 $3.719.00 $3,749.00 $5,477.00

 

For more information, and to sign up, please contact jonathan.laflamme@clcmn.edu

Music Department Tour Sign Up Form

Time

june 3 (Saturday) - 14 (Wednesday)

Organizer

Jonathan Laflammejonathan.laflamme@clcmn.edu 501 West College Drive

Call Now
X
X