Customized Training

Contact Information

Brainerd Campus
501 West College Drive – Brainerd, MN 56401

Staples Campus
1830 Airport Road – Staples, MN 56479

Office: 218-855-8118
Toll Free: 800.933.0346 x 8118
Fax: 218-297-8457
training@clcmn.edu

Thank you for your patience as our offices undergo construction. If you would like to register or have questions about a class, please call 218-855-8140 or email training@clcmn.edu. You can also connect with us in person via the Welcome Center at the Brainerd campus.

Customized Training and Continuing Education

Welcome!
Central Lakes College Customized Training and Continuing Education is dedicated to providing programming for individuals and organizations seeking to maximize skills and applications, while creating growth opportunities for the future with an ever-changing society.DSC_0053

Continuing Education
Continuing Education offers a wide range of continuing education (open enrollment, non-credit) programs that are easily accessible and affordable. Individuals can gain new skills and knowledge, or keep their professional training up to date.

Customized Training
With the goal of becoming your long-term educational partner, our professionals will work with your company to identify your specific training needs. We build customized courses with learning objectives that are tied directly to your organization’s strategic plan to enrich skills, increase productivity, and improve revenue growth.

Please contact the staff at Customized Training and Continuing Education to learn more about how Central Lakes College can meet your needs.

Courses

Law Enforcement
Law Enforcement Continuing Education

Live Online
Live, interactive training in a virtual classroom.

Transportation
DOT Vehicle Inspection Recertification
Basic Rider Motorcycle
Intermediate Rider Motorcycle
Introduction to Motorcycle

Health
Certified Nursing Assistant Testing

Specialized Training
Boiler Operator
Cosmetology
Food Manager
Serving It Safe
Welding

Other Courses
Seminars & Events

Our Staff

Photo First Name Last Name Position Department Phone Email Alt. Phone: URL wdt_ID
Aubrey Beadell Advisor TRIOStudentSupportServices 218-855-8014 aubrey.beadell@clcmn.edu 1
Nick O'Reilly Occupational Skills Program College Lab Assistant OccupationalSkills 218-855-8077 Nicholas.oreilly@clcmn.edu 2
Kevin Lomax College Lab Assistant Automotive Faculty 218-855-8000 KLomax@clcmn.edu 3
Jody Flynn Accessibility Services Assistant Accessibility 218-855-8056 jody.flynn@clcmn.edu 5
Missy Tureson Box Office Assistant Theatre 218-855-8199 mtureson@clcmn.edu 6
Deana Bobzien Instructor CollegeCareerStudies - Mathematics - Supportive Services 218-855-8339 deana.bobzien@clcmn.edu 7
Brianna Rajkowski Advisor TRIOStudentSupportServices 218-855-8228 brianna.rajkowski@clcmn.edu 8
Cynthia Dionysius AD Nursing Faculty NursingASDegree 218-855-8133 cindy.dionysius@clcmn.edu 9
Tajia Anderson PSEO Specialist Admissions - CollegeCreditInHighSchool- PSEO 218-855-8079 tajia.anderson@clcmn.edu 10
Tracy Tschida Instructor Psychology - CollegeCareerStudies 2188-855-8328 tracy.tschida@clcmn.edu 11
Mike Fitcher Adjunct Instructor MachineTool 218-855-8000 michael.fitcher@clcmn.edu 12
Brent Balmer Videography CLA Videography 218-855-8727 brent.balmer@clcmn.edu 13
David Gray Instructor History 218-855-8276 david.gray@clcmn.edu 14
Jim Nagy Adjunct Instructor GraphicDesign 218-855-8157 james.nagy@clcmn.edu 15
Brandon Schneider Instructor HeavyEquipment 218-894-5179 brandon.schneider@clcmn.edu 16
Natalia DePauw Director of Dual Enrollment Advising - PSEO - CollegeCreditInHighSchool 218-855-8263 natalia.depauw@clcmn.edu 18
Amy Disterhaupt Admissions Specialist Admissions 218-855-8250 amy.disterhaupt@clcmn.edu 20
Nick Heisserer Instructor BusinessFaculty - StudentLearningAssessment 218-855-8089 nick.heisserer@clcmn.edu https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/CentralLakesCollege6@MinnState.edu/bookings/ 21
Matthew Krueger Environmental Health and Safety Officer Maintenance 218-855-8115 matthew.krueger@clcmn.edu 22
Mark Lindquist Instructor Music 218-855-8236 mark.lindquist@clcmn.edu 23
Joy Larson Emergency Management and Security Coordinator Security 218-855-8143 joy.larson@clcmn.edu 24
Jeremy Goddard Bookstore/Print Shop Bookstore Supportive Services 218-855-8146 Jeremy.Goddard@clcmn.edu 25
Sarah Jennissen Instsructor NursingAssistant - PracticalNursing - TrainedMedicationAid 218-894-5308 sarah.jennissen@clcmn.edu 26
Kevin Lattu Upward Bound Advisor TRIOUpwardBound 218-855-8117 kevin.lattu@clcmn.edu 27
Cash Robinson Upward Bound Advisor TRIOUpwardBound 218-855-8076 cash.robinson@clcmn.edu 28
Call Now
X
X